frias.jpg

dpglogo.gif

 

dfg.png

yearoflight.jpg

Uni-Logo
Artikelaktionen

Physics Colloquium

Monday, 17:15 in Hörsaal I, Physics Highrise

Renowned speakers give interesting lectures about current topics of modern physics. The lectures are public and address a broad audience.

Past lectures are available as Podcast: Podcast Icon

Programme in the Summer Semester 2017:

Next Colloquium:
Mon 16.10.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Ionic Systems: From Fundamentals to Application
Ingo Krossing
Inst. für Anorganische und Analytische Chemie, Universität Freiburg

Mon 23.10.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Supersymmetry in Light of the LHC
Frederik Ruehr
Physikalisches Institut, Universität Freiburg

Mon 30.10.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal

Stefan Wolf
Universita della Svizzera Italiana, Lugano

Mon 06.11.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
A New Theory for Old Cosmic Structures
Matthias Bartelmann
Universität Heidelberg

Mon 13.11.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal

Paul van der Schoot
Technical University Eindhoven

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 20.11.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Magnets as Enablers for Renewable Energy and Resource Efficiency (more...)
Oliver Gutfleisch
Institut für Materialwissenschaft, TU Darmstadt

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 27.11.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
On the Use and Abuse of THERMODYNAMIC Entropy (more...)
Peter Hänggi
Institut für Physik Universität Augsburg

Mon 04.12.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal

Alberto Rodriguez Gonzalez
Physikalisches Institut, Universität Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 11.12.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Molecular Diffraction Imaging and Attosecond soft-X-rays (more...)
Jens Biegert
Institut of Photonic Sciences, ICFO, Barcelona

Mon 18.12.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Molecular Kinetics and Machine Learning
Frank Noe
Freie Universität Berlin

Mon 15.01.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
The Interior Rotation and Chemical Mixing of Stars from Gravity-Mode Asteroseismology
Conny Aerts
University of Leuven, Radboud University Nijmegen

Mon 22.01.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
The Fermilab Neutrino Program with Liquid Argon Detectors
Antonio Ereditato
AEC, Universität Bern

Mon 29.01.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Math, Models, Molecules: What a Theoretical Physicist Does in a Chemical Company
Simeon Sauer
BASF Ludwigshafen

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge