Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home News Presentations and Colloquia
Document Actions

Presentations and Colloquia

 

List of announced presentations and events:

Tue 12.11.2019, 10:00 -   Raum 915, Physik-Hochhaus
From ultracold atoms to energy system analysis (more...)
Sibylle Braungardt
Öko-Institut, Freiburg


Thu 14.11.2019, 16:00 -   HS II
Corner and hinge states in higher-order topological insulators: Floquet engineering and coupled-layer construction (more...)
Kirill Plekhanov
Universität Basel


Mon 18.11.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Thinking about Nothing: Interpretations of the Quantum Vacuum (more...)
Robert Bennett
Universität Freiburg


Mon 25.11.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Trapping Ions and Neutral Atoms with Light Fields (more...)
Leon Karpa
Universität Freiburg


Mon 02.12.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Topological Interactions in Polymer Science
Christos Likos
Universität Wien


Mon 09.12.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Modern Approaches to Precision Phenomenology at ParticleColliders
Philipp Maierhöfer
Universität Freiburg


Mon 16.12.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Open Transmission Channels: A Window for Imaging in Scattering Media
Allard Mosk
University of Utrecht


Mon 13.01.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Soft Matter: Topological Constraints Do Matter
Kurt Kremer
MPI Mainz


Mon 20.01.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
The Weight of the Neutrino
Christian Weinheimer
Universität Münster


Mon 27.01.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Shining Light on Dark Matter
Frederik Rühr
Universität Freiburg


Mon 03.02.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Machine Learning
Klaus-Robert Müller
TU Berlin


Mon 10.02.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Quantum Physics with Ultra-Cold Atoms: From ATOMTRONICS to Quantum Simulation
Gerhard Birkl
Universität Darmstadt



Personal tools