Uni-Logo

Physikalisches Kolloquium

Montags, 17:15 Uhr im Großen Hörsaal Physik, Hermann-Herder Str. 3

Angesehene Wissenschaftler tragen über aktuelle Themen der Physik vor. Die Vorträge sind öffentlich und richten sich an ein breites Publikum. Interessenten von innerhalb und außerhalb der Universität sind recht herzlich eingeladen.




Wintersemester 22/23:

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 17.10.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Antrittsvorlesung: Urban Stardust (mehr...)
Katrin Erath
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 24.10.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
The top quark: once a missing puzzle piece, now the key to (almost) everything (mehr...)
Andrea Knue
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 07.11.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
High-energy quantum physics with extreme laser pulses (mehr...)
Christoph Keitel
MPIK Heidelberg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 14.11.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Walther Gerlach - A physicist in the political field (mehr...)
Ulrich Herbert
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 21.11.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Probing symmetries of quantum many-body systems through gap ratio statistics (mehr...)
Olivier Giraud
University Paris-Saclay

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 28.11.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Verleihung des Universitätslehrpreises & Gastvortrag: Pitfalls in teaching quantum mechanics (mehr...)
Oliver Passon
University of Wuppertal

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 05.12.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Bulls, Bears, Quants and Rocket Scientists: Physics and Stock Markets (mehr...)
Thomas Guhr
University Duisburg-Essen

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 12.12.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Physics of molecular machines: Fluctuations and conformational dynamics from nanoseconds to days (mehr...)
Thorsten Hugel
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 19.12.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Mapping molecular dynamics with high time-energy resolution (mehr...)
Lukas Bruder
University of Freiburg

Mon 09.01.2023, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
ENTFÄLLT!
Oskar von der Lühe
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 16.01.2023, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
ENTFÄLLT!
Not Just Fairytales: Exploring the Dark Forest
(mehr...)
Kimberly Palladino
University of Oxford

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 23.01.2023, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
The Higgs boson - I think we have it! (mehr...)
Markus Klute
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 30.01.2023, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Using coherent photons to hunt viruses and predict particle uptake (mehr...)
Alexander Rohrbach
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 06.02.2023, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
What is friction? - A Brief Biased Primer (mehr...)
Steffen Wolf
University of Freiburg

Personal tools