Uni-Logo

Physikalisches Kolloquium

Montags, 17:15 Uhr im Großen Hörsaal Physik, Hermann-Herder Str. 3

Angesehene Wissenschaftler tragen über aktuelle Themen der Physik vor. Die Vorträge sind öffentlich und richten sich an ein breites Publikum. Interessenten von innerhalb und außerhalb der Universität sind recht herzlich eingeladen.




Programm im Sommersemester 2022:

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 25.04.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
How does Molecular Complexity Evolve? (mehr...)
Michael Lässig
University of Cologne

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 02.05.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
From Einstein's questions to entangled qubits: the second quantum revolution (mehr...)
Alain Aspect
Universite Paris Saclay

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 09.05.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
The Principle of Global Relativity (mehr...)
Jochum van der Bij
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 16.05.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Real-time observation of conical intersection in biomolecules (mehr...)
Giulio Cerullo
Politecnico di Milano

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 23.05.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Time Socioeconomic Impacts of Climate Change - Insights into Deutscher Wetterdienst (mehr...)
Tobias Geiger
Deutscher Wetterdienst Potsdam

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 30.05.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Thought Experiments in Brain Research (mehr...)
Stefan Rotter
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 13.06.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
The Effective Field Theory Approach to Collider Physics (mehr...)
Maximilian Stahlhofen
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 20.06.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Antrittsvorlesung WE-Heraeus-Seniorprofessur: A chain of pendula as a model for relativistic particle physics (mehr...)
Thomas Filk
University of Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 27.06.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Probing the Quantum Mechanics of Many-Body Chaos (mehr...)
Klaus Richter
University of Regensburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 04.07.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Quantum Physics with Ultra-Cold Atoms: From ATOMTRONICS to Quantum Simulation (mehr...)
Gerhard Birkl
TU Darmstadt

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 11.07.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
You Want it Darker: From Quantum Vacuum to Frozen Light (mehr...)
Stefan Buhmann
University of Kassel

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 18.07.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Dynamics of Delocalized Electrons in Strong Laser Fields (mehr...)
Jan-Michael Rost
MPI Dresden

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 25.07.2022, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Light-Induced Dynamics and Control of Strongly Correlated Materials (mehr...)
Junichi Okamoto
University of Freiburg

Personal tools