frias.jpg

dpglogo.gif

 

dfg.png

yearoflight.jpg

Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite News Talks and Colloquia
Artikelaktionen

Talks and Colloquia

 

List of announced presentations and events:

Mon 27.11.2017, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
On the Use and Abuse of THERMODYNAMIC Entropy (more...)
Peter Hänggi
Institut für Physik, Universität Augsburg


Tue 28.11.2017, 12:00 -   Raum 915, Physik-Hochhaus
The Quantum Zeno Effect in the Local Ionisation of a Bose Einstein Condensate (more...)
Janine Franz
Univ. Freiburg


Tue 28.11.2017, 13:00 -   MM-Raum, Westbau
Masterkolloquium: Investigation of the Higgs Boson Production via Gluon Fusion in the H -> WW* -> lnu lnu Decay Mode with the ATLAS Experiment at the Large Hadron Collider
Benjamin Jäger
Universität Freiburg


Wed 29.11.2017, 16:15 -   HS II
GRK 2044 Seminar talk: Mu3e (more...)
Andre Schöning
Universität Heidelberg


Thu 30.11.2017, 10:00 -   Raum 915, Physik-Hochhaus
Discrete-Time Quantum Walks in Momentum Space (more...)
Caspar Groiseau
Univ. Heidelberg


Mon 04.12.2017, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
Fractality and Self-similarity in Classical and Quantum Physics
Alberto Rodriguez Gonzalez
Physikalisches Institut, Universität Freiburg


Tue 05.12.2017, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Francesco Intravaia
Humboldt-University of Berlin


Tue 05.12.2017, 13:00 -   MM-Raum, Westbau
Masterkolloquium: Testbeam Studies of Silicon Strip Detectors for the ATLAS ITk-Upgrade
Moritz Wiehe
Universität Freiburg


Mon 11.12.2017, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
Molecular Diffraction Imaging and Attosecond soft-X-rays (more...)
Jens Biegert
Institute of Photonic Sciences, ICFO, Barcelona


Mon 18.12.2017, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
Molecular Kinetics and Machine Learning (more...)
Frank Noe
Freie Universität Berlin


Mon 15.01.2018, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
The Interior Rotation and Chemical Mixing of Stars from Gravity-Mode Asteroseismology
Conny Aerts
University of Leuven, Radboud University Nijmegen


Tue 16.01.2018, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Peter Hamm
University of Zurich


Mon 22.01.2018, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
The Ultimate Neutrino Experience (more...)
Antonio Ereditato
AEC, Universität Bern


Mon 29.01.2018, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
Math, Models, Molecules: What a Theoretical Physicist Does in a Chemical Company
Simeon Sauer
BASF Ludwigshafen


Tue 30.01.2018, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Jutta Toscano


Mon 05.02.2018, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
Going Beyond the Shockley-Queisser Limit: Multi-Junction Solar Cells
Andreas Bett
Fraunhofer Inst. für Solare Energiesysteme, ISE



Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge