Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Aktuelles Vorträge und Kolloquien Physikalisches Kolloquium
Document Actions

Physikalisches Kolloquium

Montags, 17:15 Uhr im Großen Hörsaal Physik, Hermann-Herder Str. 3

Hochkarätige Sprecher tragen über aktuelle Themen der Physik vor. Die Vorträge sind öffentlich und richten sich an ein breites Publikum. Interessenten von innerhalb und außerhalb der Universität sind recht herzlich eingeladen.

Vergangene Vorträge sind erhältlich als Podcast: Podcast Icon

Programm im Wintersemester 2019/20:

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 21.10.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Explosions on the Sun (mehr...)
Lucia Kleint
Solar Observatory on Tenerife, Kiepenheuer Inst. Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 28.10.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Emergence and Self-Organisation in Biological Systems (mehr...)
Erwin Frey
LMU München

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 04.11.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Molecular Lego: The Power of Self-Assembly (mehr...)
Friederike Schmid
Universität Mainz

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 11.11.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Non-equilibrium Dynamics of Living Soft Matter on Atomic Scales (mehr...)
Steffen Wolf
Universität Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 18.11.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Thinking about Nothing: Interpretations of the Quantum Vacuum (mehr...)
Robert Bennett
Universität Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 25.11.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Trapping Ions and Neutral Atoms with Light Fields (mehr...)
Leon Karpa
Universität Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 02.12.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Equilibrium and Flow Properties of Ring Polymers (mehr...)
Christos Likos
Universität Wien

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 09.12.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Modern Approaches to Precision Phenomenology at Particle Colliders (mehr...)
Philipp Maierhöfer
Universität Freiburg

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Im nächsten Kolloquium:
Mon 16.12.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Open Transmission Channels: A Window for Imaging in Scattering Media (mehr...)
Allard Mosk
University of Utrecht

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 13.01.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Soft Matter: Topological Constraints Do Matter (mehr...)
Kurt Kremer
MPI Mainz

Mon 20.01.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
The Weight of the Neutrino
Christian Weinheimer
Universität Münster

Mon 27.01.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Shining Light on Dark Matter
Frederik Rühr
Univ. Freiburg

Mon 03.02.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Machine Learning
Klaus-Robert Müller
TU Berlin

kolloqthumb175x80.gif Mon 10.02.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Quantum Physics with Ultra-Cold Atoms: From ATOMTRONICS to Quantum Simulation (mehr...)
Gerhard Birkl
Univ. Darmstadt

Personal tools