frias.jpg

dpglogo.gif

 

dfg.png

yearoflight.jpg

Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Aktuelles Vorträge und Kolloquien
Artikelaktionen

Vorträge und Kolloquien

 

Liste der angekündigten Vorträge/Veranstaltungen:

Tue 26.09.2017, 14:00 -   HS I
Block Lecture: Confidence Intervals and Limits for Pedestrians - Part I (mehr...)
Markus Schumacher
Universität Freiburg


Wed 27.09.2017, 14:00 -   HS I
Block Lecture: Confidence Intervals and Limits for Pedestrians - Part II (mehr...)
Markus Schumacher
Universität Freiburg


Thu 28.09.2017, 14:00 -   HS I
Block Lecture: Confidence Intervals and Limits for Pedestrians - Part III (mehr...)
Markus Schumacher
Universität Freiburg


Mon 16.10.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Ionic Systems: From Fundamentals to Application
Ingo Krossing
Inst. für Anorganische und Analytische Chemie, Universität Freiburg


Tue 17.10.2017, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Daniela Rupp
Technical University of Berlin


Mon 23.10.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Supersymmetry in Light of the LHC
Frederik Ruehr
Physikalisches Institut, Universität Freiburg


Mon 30.10.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal

Stefan Wolf
Universita della Svizzera Italiana, Lugano


Mon 06.11.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
A New Theory for Old Cosmic Structures
Matthias Bartelmann
Universität Heidelberg


Mon 13.11.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal

Paul van der Schoot
Technical University Eindhoven


Mon 20.11.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Magnets as Enablers for Renewable Energy and Resource Efficiency (mehr...)
Oliver Gutfleisch
Institut für Materialwissenschaft, TU Darmstadt


Tue 21.11.2017, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Guiseppe Sansone
University of Freiburg


Mon 27.11.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
On the Use and Abuse of THERMODYNAMIC Entropy (mehr...)
Peter Hänggi
Institut für Physik Universität Augsburg


Mon 04.12.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal

Alberto Rodriguez Gonzalez
Physikalisches Institut, Universität Freiburg


Tue 05.12.2017, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Francesco Intravaia
Humboldt-University of Berlin


Mon 11.12.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Molecular Diffraction Imaging and Attosecond soft-X-rays (mehr...)
Jens Biegert
Institut of Photonic Sciences, ICFO, Barcelona


Mon 18.12.2017, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Molecular Kinetics and Machine Learning
Frank Noe
Freie Universität Berlin


Mon 15.01.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
The Interior Rotation and Chemical Mixing of Stars from Gravity-Mode Asteroseismology
Conny Aerts
University of Leuven, Radboud University Nijmegen


Tue 16.01.2018, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Peter Hamm
University of Zurich


Mon 22.01.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
The Fermilab Neutrino Program with Liquid Argon Detectors
Antonio Ereditato
AEC, Universität Bern


Mon 29.01.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Math, Models, Molecules: What a Theoretical Physicist Does in a Chemical Company
Simeon Sauer
BASF Ludwigshafen


Tue 30.01.2018, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Jutta Toscano



Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge