Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Aktuelles Vorträge und Kolloquien
Document Actions

Vorträge und Kolloquien

 

Liste der angekündigten Vorträge/Veranstaltungen:

Mon 16.12.2019, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Open Transmission Channels: A Window for Imaging in Scattering Media (mehr...)
Allard Mosk
University of Utrecht


Tue 17.12.2019, 11:15 -   Raum 915, Physik-Hochhaus
Correlations in the full counting statistics of electron transport (mehr...)
Philipp Stegmann
Universität Duisburg


Tue 17.12.2019, 13:00 -   HH HS II
Femtosecond Photoexcitation Dynamics of Atoms and Molecules inside Helium Nanodroplets (mehr...)
Markus Koch
Institute of Experimental Physics, Graz University of Technology, Graz, Aus


Wed 18.12.2019, 10:00 -   Raum 915, Physik-Hochhaus
Eigenstate versus Spectral Structure of Interacting Bosons on a Lattice (mehr...)
Lukas Pausch
Physikal. Institut, Univ. Freiburg


Mon 13.01.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Soft Matter: Topological Constraints Do Matter (mehr...)
Kurt Kremer
MPI Mainz


Tue 14.01.2020, 13:00 -   HH HS II
Electronic communication in organic functional materials probed by pulse EPR spectroscopy (mehr...)
Sabine Richert
Institute of Physical Chemistry, University of Freiburg


Thu 16.01.2020, 16:00 -   Foyer Gustav-Mie-Haus
Vorstellung der Forschungsgebiete des Instituts: (mehr...)
Teilchen, Felder, Kosmos
Die Arbeitsgruppen stellen ihre Schwerpunkte und Abschlussarbeitsthemen vor


Mon 20.01.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
The Weight of the Neutrino
Christian Weinheimer
Universität Münster


Mon 27.01.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Shining Light on Dark Matter
Frederik Rühr
Univ. Freiburg


Mon 03.02.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Machine Learning
Klaus-Robert Müller
TU Berlin


Mon 10.02.2020, 17:15 -   Gr. HS
Quantum Physics with Ultra-Cold Atoms: From ATOMTRONICS to Quantum Simulation (mehr...)
Gerhard Birkl
Univ. Darmstadt



Personal tools