Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Staff Executives & Support Staff
Document Actions

Executives & Support Staff

 

Main Office - Intitute of Physics
Hermann-Herder-Straße 3a, Westbau
79104 Freiburg

Tel: 0761 / 203-5812
Fax: 0761 / 203-5873

E-mail: institut@physik.uni-freiburg.de


Generated by KartenGenerator

 

Executives

  Name Telefon* E-Mail
Dean  Prof. Dr. Gregor Herten  -5757 herten@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Executive Director  Prof. Dr. Stefan Dittmaier  -5880 Stefan.Dittmaier@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Dean of Studies  Prof. Dr. Jens Timmer  -5829 jeti@fdm.uni-freiburg.de
Equal Opportunity Commissioner  Prof. Dr.
 Annette Huber-Klawitter
 -5560 gleichstellungsbeauftragte@mathphys.uni-freiburg.de
Deputy
Equal Opportunity Commissioner
 Prof. Dr. Jens Timmer  -5829 jeti@fdm.uni-freiburg.de


 *All phone numbers are phone extensions.
  Please pre-dial +49 761 / 203 -[extension]

 

Administration

  Name Telefon* E-Mail
Institute Management /
Head of Administration
 Dr. Uwe Tonndorf,
 Dr. Hans Dummin,
 Dr. Vanessa Holzer (parental leave)
 -5816 geschaeftsfuehrung@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Technical Management  Hans Dummin  -5808 hans.dummin@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Institute's Secretary  Ute Fischer  -5812 institut@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Finances
(third-party funding)
 Tobias Santo  -5810 tobias.santo@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Finances (public funding)  Petra Straub  -5731 petra.straub@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Staff Administration  Susanne Jakof  -5811 susanne.jakof@physik.uni-freiburg.de



 

Support Staff

  Name Telefon* E-Mail
Institute's Library  Heike Breuer  -5831 breuer@ub.uni-freiburg.de
Lecture Technician  Helmut Wentsch  -5745 helmut.wentsch@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Technical Service / Janitor  Matthias Wießler  -5746
 -7659
matthias.wiessler@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Main Reception  Torsten Roth  -5777 torsten.roth@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Keys and Inventary  Holger Stützler  -5719 holger.stuetzler@physik.uni-freiburg.de
IT-Service  Gerald Endres,
 Stefan Weber,
 Matthew Wyneken
 -67912
 -4642
 -5902
it@physik.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Student Service:

 

Personal tools