frias.jpg

dpglogo.gif

 

dfg.png

yearoflight.jpg

Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Aktuelles Vorträge und Kolloquien
Artikelaktionen

Vorträge und Kolloquien

 

Liste der angekündigten Vorträge/Veranstaltungen:

Mon 22.01.2018, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
The Ultimate Neutrino Experience (mehr...)
Antonio Ereditato
AEC, Universität Bern


Tue 23.01.2018, 10:00 -   Raum 915, Physik-Hochhaus
Fractional revivals for position-dependent-mass systems
Shahid Iqbal
NUST Pakistan


Tue 23.01.2018, 18:00 -   SR II Physics high rise
Phase-modulated nonlinear spectroscopy of doped helium nanodroplets (mehr...)
Marcel Binz
University of Freiburg


Wed 24.01.2018, 14:00 -   Raum 915, Physik-Hochhaus
Distinguishability theory for multiphoton experiments and Boson Sampling
Valery Shchesnovich
Universidade Federal do ABC, Brazi


Wed 24.01.2018, 16:00 -   Foyer Gustav-Mie-Haus
Vorstellung der Forschungsgebiete des Instituts: (mehr...)
Atom-, Molekül- und Optische Physik
Die Arbeitsgruppen stellen ihre Schwerpunkte und Abschlussarbeitsthemen vor


Thu 25.01.2018, 10:00 -   Raum 915, Physik-Hochhaus
Multimode resources based on optical frequency combs and implementation of quantum complex network
Valentina Parigi
LKB, Frankreich


Mon 29.01.2018, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
Math, Models, Molecules: What a Theoretical Physicist Does in a Chemical Company (mehr...)
Simeon Sauer
BASF Ludwigshafen


Tue 30.01.2018, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II
Cold state-selected radicals for the study of low temperature chemistry (mehr...)
Jutta Toscano
Merton College, University of Oxford


Wed 31.01.2018, 16:15 -   HS II
GRK 2044 Seminar: What is String Theory? (mehr...)
Susanne Reffert
Universität Bern


Thu 01.02.2018, 16:00 -   Foyer Gustav-Mie-Haus
Vorstellung der Forschungsgebiete des Instituts: (mehr...)
Teilchen, Felder, Kosmos
Die Arbeitsgruppen stellen ihre Schwerpunkte und Abschlussarbeitsthemen vor


Mon 05.02.2018, 17:15 -   Hörsaal I
Going Beyond the Shockley-Queisser Limit: Multi-Junction Solar Cells (mehr...)
Andreas Bett


Tue 06.02.2018, 18:00 -   SR II Physics high rise

Rodrigo Vargas-Hernandez
University of British Columbia, Vancouver


Tue 05.06.2018, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Isabelle Staude
Friedrich-Schiller-University of Jena


Tue 12.06.2018, 18:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Wim Vassen
University of Amsterdam


Tue 03.07.2018, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Stefanie Kroker
University of Braunschweig


Wed 12.12.2018, 18:00 -   SR II Physics high rise

Stefan Buhmann
University of Freiburg



Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge