Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home News Presentations and Colloquia
Document Actions

Presentations and Colloquia

 

List of announced presentations and events:

Fri 27.04.2018, 15:30 -   Raum 915, Physik-Hochhaus
MSc-Kolloquium: Transport of High-dimensional Photonic States across a Turbulent Atmosphere (more...)
Timon Eichhorn
Physikalisches Institut, Universität Freiburg


Mon 07.05.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Quantum Physics in All Four Dimensions of Time and Space (more...)
Alfred Leitenstorfer
Fachbereich Physik, Universität Konstanz


Mon 14.05.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Particle Physics at the LHC - Lessons and Future Prospects
Michelangelo Mangano
CERN, Schweiz


Mon 28.05.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Power Functional Theory for Brownian, Newtonian and Quantum Non-Equilibrium Systems
Matthias Schmidt
Theoretische Physik II, Universität Bayreuth


Mon 04.06.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Irreversibility and the Quantum Arrow of Time (more...)
Eric Lutz
Universität Stuttgart


Tue 05.06.2018, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Isabelle Staude
Friedrich-Schiller-University of Jena


Mon 11.06.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Quantum Transport in Nanostructures (more...)
Antrittsvorlesung: Michael Thoss
Physikalisches Institut, Universität Freiburg


Tue 12.06.2018, 18:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Wim Vassen
University of Amsterdam


Mon 18.06.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Quantum Materials
Margit Zacharias
IMTEK, Universität Freiburg


Mon 25.06.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Searches for Dark Matter at the Large Hadron Collider
Antrittsvorlesung: Beate Heinemann
Physikalisches Institut, Universität Freiburg


Mon 02.07.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Triggering Molecular Processes with Light
Josef Wachtveitl
Inst. f. Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie, Universität Frankfurt


Tue 03.07.2018, 13:00 -   Physics high rise, HS II

Stefanie Kroker
University of Braunschweig


Mon 09.07.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Multi-Messenger Astronomy with Gamma Rays and Gravitation Waves
Olaf Reimer
Institut für Astro- und Teilchenphysik, Universität Innsbruck


Mon 16.07.2018, 17:15 -   Großer Hörsaal
Was (unter)sucht ein Physiker im LKA?
Maximilian Schmidt
Bayrisches Landeskriminalamt München


Wed 12.12.2018, 18:00 -   SR II Physics high rise

Stefan Buhmann
University of Freiburg



Personal tools